Email Phone
Sunshine & Smiles

21 Days of Dman at Belgrave Music Hall

Leeds DJ, Dman, is set to play 12 Days of Dman to raise donations for Sunshine and Smiles. 

Dan Cookward, older brother to Lyall who attends our sesions, will be playing a variety of DJ sets at Belgrave Music Hall in Leeds from 20th December.

When can you see him?

  • Friday 20th December
  • Saturday 21st December
  • Sunday 22nd December
  • Friday 27th December
  • Saturday 28th December
  • Sunday 29th December
  • Monday 30th December
  • Tuesday 31st December
  • Wednesday 1st January 

Thank you Dan for choosing to raise funds for the charity - it means so much!

More news articles

21 Co. Opens Next Week!

16th Sep 2020

On Wednesday 23rd September 21 Co. will open its doors.

Read more...

Tiny Happy People

16th Sep 2020

Tiny Happy People is here to help you develop your child's communication skills.

Read more...

Returning to Physical Groups

16th Sep 2020

We will be risk assessing each activity and ensuring all our sessions are Covid-19 secure before we restart. 

Read more...

Sign up to our newsletter

Sunshine & Smiles will ensure your personal details are held securely to enable us to contact you moving forwards in line with our privacy notice.
We will never share them with anyone else. If you'd like to stop receiving our emails, please just contact us.