Email Phone
Sunshine & Smiles

21 Days of Dman at Belgrave Music Hall

Leeds DJ, Dman, is set to play 12 Days of Dman to raise donations for Sunshine and Smiles. 

Dan Cookward, older brother to Lyall who attends our sesions, will be playing a variety of DJ sets at Belgrave Music Hall in Leeds from 20th December.

When can you see him?

  • Friday 20th December
  • Saturday 21st December
  • Sunday 22nd December
  • Friday 27th December
  • Saturday 28th December
  • Sunday 29th December
  • Monday 30th December
  • Tuesday 31st December
  • Wednesday 1st January 

Thank you Dan for choosing to raise funds for the charity - it means so much!

More news articles

Sunshine Swimming at Bramley Baths is back!

1st Dec 2020

Next swimming session is Saturday 12th December

Read more...

Help Leeds City Council with School Proposals by taking part in a survey

24th Nov 2020

Surveys for West Oaks SEN Specialist School and Horsforth St. Margaret's C of E Primary

Read more...

Thank you Jo, Monica & Alistair

24th Nov 2020

Thank you to our supporters this week!

Read more...

Sign up to our newsletter

Sunshine & Smiles will ensure your personal details are held securely to enable us to contact you moving forwards in line with our privacy notice.
We will never share them with anyone else. If you'd like to stop receiving our emails, please just contact us.